Jump to content

Remove Unused Samples


ad libitum
 Share

Recommended Posts

hi,

yes, this function is a little bit strange... :P

I prefer use the "Save complete project..." and tick the "Keep only the used samples" option. Then you save in another directory the complete project with *really* the only used samples, and you can trash the older folder.

best

Phil

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

As Sebastian stated this deletes unused samples, not unused files. If you use "record each take to new file" you will end up with FILES that do not get used. Delete unused samples does not work for this. If you use the other record setting that adds each take to the SAME file, this works correctly. Unused samples of the file will be deleted.

Jeff

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...